About US

What is STEAM PQ? 

Who Wants to Be A Passionaire in STEAM

Based on motivation science,Enlighting's patented AI will help you find where you fit the best in a STEAM career!

OUR APPROACH

Offer holistic gaming habits for family

Assessment & Coaching

Reiss Motivation Profile
STEAM PQ assessment
STEAM PQ report

STEAM Passionares

Ignite STEAM passions
Practice healthy gaming habits
Connect & build community 

Parent Group

Parent online courses
Weekly Parent meet
STEAM PQ unveiling

5R Zone STEAM CAMPS

5-day Virtual Camps

Ignite fire. Manage Passions. Build Tribe

Week 1

MineGame

11-14 recommended age

-What is game design? -Turn your story into an existing game -Sharpen your skills in MineCraft -Spice up your game with these tricks -Design & implement

Week 2

MineStory

11-14 recommended age

-Inspiring to write -Coaching on how to write your story -Design, beautify and share -Building on your own minecraft space -Share and meet with your fellow campers on your story land.

Week 3

VR+Music+Exercise

11-16 recommended age

For High Performers: Where your favorite music meets your passions in VR! Build Routine. Manage Tranquility. Reduce Stress. Boost Confidence.

What Do We Do

August Schedule

MineGame

Starts Aug 3

Dates: Aug 3, 2020-Aug 7, 2020

Mon Aug 3, 12:00 pm -4:00 pm
Tue Aug 4, 12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Wed Aug 5, 12:00 pm -4:00 pm
Thu Aug 6, 12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Fri Aug 7, 12:00 pm -4:00 pm

MineStory

Starts Aug 10

Dates: Aug 10, 2020 -Aug 14, 2020

Mon Aug 10, 12:00 pm -4:00 pm
Tue Aug 11, 12:00 pm -4:00 pm
Wed Aug 12, 12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Thu Aug 13, 12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Fri Aug 14, 12:00 pm -4:00 pm

VR+Music+Exercise

Starts Aug 17

Dates: Aug 17, 2020-Aug 21, 2020

Mon Aug 17, 12:00 pm -4:00 pm
Tue Aug 18, 12:00 pm -4:00 pm
Wed Aug 19, 12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Thu Aug 20, 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Fri Aug 21, 12:00 pm -4:00 pm

What Do We Do

Daily Schedule

* US Eastern Time (yea New York time!)

12-1pm

Zoom session
Guest Speakers
Coach shoutout

1pm-3pm

Instruction
Hands-on time

3-4pm

Optional free hour
Play time / Bonding
Q&A

extra hour per week

1-on-1 coaching
Video recording
Coach report out

Presentation

Friday 1-3pm
Presenting your work

MEET THE TEAM

Coach availability may vary weekly

Coach K +Coach JB

Master Coaches on STEAM PQ

Coach Joyce

RMP 1-on-1

Leadership /PQ management 

Coach Ben & Andie

Math/Science (Princeton/UCSD)

Art (Princeton)

Coach Hattie

Parenaires group meet

1-on-1 Parent coaching

Coach Casey

Tech/Engineering

(Princeton)

Zach & Daniel

Tribe leaders

– Instructions
– Teaching
– Answering questions